If you require information and facts that may be difficult to get over the telephone or via the live chat service, you can use the contact form. By using it, you will get a lot more specific answer from our technical support engineers. The form is closely watched round–the–clock and our customer support team will attempt to return to you immediately.

All the blanks ought to be submitted except the ones labeled as optional.

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • phone:
    +234.8030635385
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 212128
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • To discover the condition of one’s server if you think that there is a problem, please visit: www.properstatus.com